Loan application

As study get harder, age get older, life get cooler..cooler? I need to find my own loan. No more facilitator giving a piece of paper to filled up, even instruction to fill the form. No more. I need to find myself for a loan. I've found this, MyBrain15 , a scholarship for Master and PhD student. The thing is, they only give RM10k for 24 months. My 1st sem fees already RM5,200. How can I get enough?

My 2nd option is MARA loan. Both of them need a proposal and a writing about myself. Wahh! This already a challenge for me. So I take a day off today [not for this thing actually, but it turns out to be]. But yet, I'm still can't get those things ready. I'll try to finish them by this week. So that I can settle all of them on next week. 

My parents don't know about me taking leave today. So I stay at Mc D half day to start doing those thing. In my room? Sorry~ It will never started. Too many attractions. But now I have to finish what I've started. I must finish this. Or I can't even start my master. Plus. I have to practice settle things earlier, not last minutes like I always do. Learning process has begun =,=

NOBODY..who wants to become SOMEBODY

Hi, 

How should I start. I don't even know how to start. But I want to start. I don't want to miss any part of my journey to the center of the earth become somebody. 

Ok. Let's start on why I want to establish this blog. Is the word 'establish' is suitable for this sentence? =,= 

I'm just a normal person, with normal result, with normal IQ, who gone through a normal life. I don't even know how to speak in English. Ok. Maybe a little, but still not confidence. My mom always told me that my pronounciation sounds very Javanese. Heh~ I got it mak. Especially when I sing an English song. Right mak? Haha. I'm 25 years old this year. Which I think I'm old enough to continue my Master study. If only I've continue my master right after my degree, I would have graduate on this year end and my life would be totally different. But as I said earlier. I'm just a normal person, who fall in this 'money-matters' trap. When I start working, I'm confuse either to continue my study or continue with my happy-with-money life. Things happens in my life, so I start to think about my master again. I don't see my future in my carrier now. I don't see where I can go. I don't know. I think that this is just not enough for me. Now, I want to become somebody. This master wouldn't just give me the 'paper', but to develop my self-esteem. I want to see how good I can be..with all these input, al these experience..which I will experience in less than 3months time. 

By the way, this blog will be totally in English..even I know my English is very bad. Afterall, that's the main point!  I want my readers to correct me if my English is wrong. I'll consider your advice, and I'll learn from it. It's a journey right. Let's be part of my journey.