I have been busy lately.
Way too busy until I can't afford to reserve my time for study.
Of course I've tried
I've tried so many times
But there is a time where you can just sit down in front of the computer, looking at those papers, read..turn pages..read again..turn pages backward..read..
Then you realized that you don't understand a thing
Well that is what happened to me
I sit on resource centre in my faculty
Morning to night
Day by day
Just to realized that I don't know a thing
how to do my research
The time I realised that I haven't start a thing is when the day has started new.
Which means I have throw away a day
Which makes me realized
If only I got 36hours in a day
25 if you say so
*sigh*
